Imm Horizon Lorient

Notre equipe

Rio Patrick

Rio Patrick
Gérant fondateur
06.70.50.10.63
patrick.rio@immhorizonfinances.com

 

Rio Axel
Directeur d'agence
06.33.10.26.63
axel@immhorizon.immo

 

Karakaya Mazlum

Karakaya Mazlum
Agent commercial
06.95.82.15.74
mazlum@immhorizon.immo

 

Jeanneau Christelle
Agente commerciale
06.27.84.21.47
christelle@immhorizon.immo

Guerin William

Guerin William
Agent commercial
07.77.95.36.97
william@immhorizon.immo

Le Corre Claude

Le Corre Claude
Agent commercial
06.22.38.82.59
claude@immhorizon.immo

Kervadec Patrick
Agent commercial
06.52.74.57.84
pkervadec@immhorizon.immo

De Soras Aurélie
Agente Commerciale
06.32.97.74.84
aurelie@immhorizon.immo

Salvan Olivier
Agent commercial
06.63.32.84.86
oliier@immhorizon.immo

 

Le Bail Mathilde
Apprentie assistante commerciale
06.72.52.98.64
mathilde@immhorizon.immo